15 Best GoPro Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 15 Gopro Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Gopro blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Gopro Blogs

Here are 15 Best Gopro Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. GoPro | Press Releases and Media

GoPro | Press Releases and Media GoPro is the world's leading activity image capture company. GoPro's HD HERO line of wearable and gear mountable cameras are used by more consumers and video production professionals than any other camera in its class. Follow this blog to get the latest updates and announcements on GoPro directly from the source.
Blog investor.gopro.com
Facebook Followers 10.9MTwitter Followers 2M Frequency 1 post / day Since Jun 2014 Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Click Like This

Click Like This Welcome to ClickLikeThis. We Bryan and Dena blog about GoPro photography, including settings, mounts, video editing, and time-lapse tutorials. We publish GoPro tips, in-depth tutorials, gear reviews, and our own travel experiences.
Blog clicklikethis.com
Facebook Followers 567Twitter Followers 103Instagram Followers 200 Frequency 1 post / year Since Mar 2014 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

3. GoPro.com

GoPro.com See what's new in the world of GoPro, including the latest news, cameras, accessories, GoPro guides, and user stories. GoPro is the world's leading activity image capture company founded in 2002 by Nick Woodman - a surfer, skier, and motorsports enthusiast in search of a better way to film himself and his friends surfing.
Blog gopro.com
Facebook Followers 10.8MTwitter Followers 2MInstagram Followers 20.9M Domain Authority 90 Get Email Contact

4. GoProEssentials

GoProEssentials GoProEssentials is a place where you can find reviews of any GoPro accessory on the planet. Discover all GoPro Accessories, Tripods, clamps, selfie sticks, dive houses, stabilizers, gimbals, drones, batteries, replacement parts and many more!
Blog goproessentials.com
Facebook Followers 64Twitter Followers 1Instagram Followers 10.6K Since Aug 2016 Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

5. GOPRO GIMBAL Blog

GOPRO GIMBAL Blog GOPRO GIMBAL is an Amazon Affiliate site that reviews GoProGimbals and related products. Our goal is to provide superior reviews and tremendous value to our customers. GoPro-Gimbal is passionate about exceeding your expectations.
Blog gopro-gimbal.com
Since Oct 2016 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

6. 360 Rumors

360 Rumors 360 Rumors exists to provide value to its readers and viewers through objective, fair, reliable, and accurate reviews, tutorials, and information about 360 cameras. 360 Rumors seeks to foster a stronger community among 360 camera enthusiasts and to educate people about the benefits of 360 cameras.
Blog 360rumors.com
Facebook Followers 11.7KTwitter Followers 3.5K Since Feb 2016 Qoocam 3 adds GPS metadata and better image quality (updated comparison vs Insta360 X3 and GoPro Max) AFFORDABLE 360 camera: $349 Qoocam 3 vs Insta360 X3 vs GoPro MAX GoPro Hero 12 vs Hero 11 – WHAT’S NEW in a nutshell?

7. DIY Photography

DIY Photography DIY Photography, founded in 2006, is a comprehensive online resource for photographers and videographers, offering tips, tutorials, and industry news. The blog, established by Udi Tirosh, aims to be a one-stop shop for all things photo and video, providing readers with the latest insights and inspiration. The editorial team includes experienced photographers and writers who contribute to a wide range of topics, from DIY projects and gear reviews to creative techniques.
Blog diyphotography.net
Facebook Followers 86.4KTwitter Followers 241KInstagram Followers 41.1K Secret GoPro captures a polar bear munching These filmmakers figured out how to shoot 8K VR180 video for less than $1000 The GoPro Hero 12 targets social media with new vertical video mode and double runtime

8. Digital Trends

Digital Trends Digital Trends, the largest independent premium technology publisher in the world, is an award-winning multimedia brand that guides consumers to the best products and services available today and uncovers the innovations that will shape their lives tomorrow. We cover tech for the way you live: not just gadgets, but the powers they unlock in your life, the story of the people who made them, and the way they're reshaping the world outside your window.
Blog digitaltrends.com
Facebook Followers 1.8MTwitter Followers 1.9MInstagram Followers 1.3M Save $100 on the water-resistant GoPro Max 360 action camera The 4 best GoPro alternatives in 2024 GoPro HERO12 bundle gets a $50 discount

9. PetaPixel

PetaPixel PetaPixel is a leading blog covering the wonderful world of photography. We love photography, and we want to see others love it too. Our goal is to inform, educate, and inspire in all things photography-related.
Blog petapixel.com
Facebook Followers 498.8KTwitter Followers 1M Since May 2009 GoPro Says Insta360 Violated its Patents and the US is Taking Notice Watch the Insane Footage of an Avalanche Engulfing a GoPro The SJ20 Looks Janky, But It’s the First-Ever Dual Lens Action Camera

10. Ausdroid

Ausdroid At Ausdroid, we pride ourselves on providing the best, well-informed news, reviews and coverage of Android, smartphones, and personal technology.
Blog ausdroid.net
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 559 Since Mar 2010 GoPro Premium+ and Mac Quik app released The GoPro Hero 12 Black has arrived GoPro Hero 11 Mini review— Mini size with some feature compromises, but still heaps of fun

11. CineD

CineD CineD is a leading digital filmmaking news, reviews, and community platform, covering the latest in cinematography, video DSLR & large sensor technology.
Blog cined.com
Facebook Followers 112.4KTwitter Followers 18Instagram Followers 75.5K FilmConvert Camera Pack For GoPro HERO12 Black Released Poll: Which Camera Brand is Your Current Favorite? Camera Manufacturers: Don’t Release Unfinished Products (and Ask Us to Review Them) – a Story about GoPro and DJI

12. 4K Shooters

4K Shooters 4K Shooters helps and recommend cameras for professional video work and some for just plain fun. Regardless of your budget they have cameras from GoPro Hero's, to DSLR's and 4K mirrorless cameras, as well as 4K large sensor camcorders.
Blog 4kshooters.net
Facebook Followers 61.4KTwitter Followers 5.1K FilmConvert Welcomes GoPro Hero 12 Black To Its Collection of Camera Packs GoPro Drops Hero12 Black Stacked with Professional Features

13. GearJunkie

GearJunkie GearJunkie, launched in 2006, is a top online publication for product reviews and news in the outdoors world. The site contains thousands of pages of content related to gear reviews, news, travel and adventure stories, a video section, photo galleries and giveaway contests.
Blog gearjunkie.com
Facebook Followers 164.5KTwitter Followers 68KInstagram Followers 141.3K GoPro HERO12 Black Launch: Powerful Features for Pros, AI Editor for Newbs

14. Videomaker

Videomaker Videomaker helps you make better video by providing expert educational articles and training videos. You'll also find unbiased camera reviews, qualified opinions and information about the photo/video industry.
Blog videomaker.com
Facebook Followers 189.4KTwitter Followers 28.7KInstagram Followers 102.2K GoPro claims that Insta360 has violated its patents

Show 15 to 184

Gopro Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Gopro. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Andrew Martonik Editor In Chiefdigitaltrends.com@andrewmartonik8.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewmartonik
Nick Mokey Managing Editordigitaltrends.com@nickmokey19.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-mokey-31651224
Georgie Peru Computing Writerdigitaltrends.com@georgieperu145https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgieperu
Will Nicol Senior Writerdigitaltrends.com@madkingbilly111https://www.linkedin.com/in/wnicol27
Drew Prindle Senior Features Editordigitaltrends.com@gonzotorpedo552.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-prindle-72910339
Corey Thompson Senior Visual Designerdigitaltrends.com@cthomp77771Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thisiscoreythompson
Paige Lyman Freelance Writer And Journalistdigitaltrends.com@tanosski932https://www.linkedin.com/in/paige-lyman
Prakhar Khanna Authordigitaltrends.com@parkyprakhar6.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/parkyprakhar
Matthew S. Smith Lead Editordigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-s-smith-4660798b
Steven Petite Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@steven_petite738https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-petite-66127276
Gannon Burgett Editordigitaltrends.com@gannonburgett1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gannonburgett
Derek Malcolm Contributing Editordigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/derekgmalcolm
Stephen Edelstein Contributing Editordigitaltrends.com@saedelstein31.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-edelstein-8713a53b
Carson Burton Writerdigitaltrends.com@carsonsburton172https://www.linkedin.com/in/carson-burton-3167221b3
A.A. Dowd Writerdigitaltrends.com@aadowd20.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/a-a-dowd-8040b0228
Gabe Gurwin Contributordigitaltrends.com@gamingangelgabe1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabe-gurwin-76282061
Michael Cantu Automotive Editordigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelcantuautomotive
Tyler Lacoma Authordigitaltrends.com@captainwords291https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-lacoma-bb2b6126
Caleb Denison Editor At Largedigitaltrends.com@Caleb_Denisonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/calebdenison
Jan Marc Staelens Contributorgearjunkie.com
Ted Kritsonis Journalistdigitaltrends.com@byteddyk1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tedkritsonis
Alan Truly Authordigitaltrends.com@aceofthumbs173https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-truly-7759114
Ronan Glon Contributordigitaltrends.com@ronanglon332.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronan-glon-a7059aa5
Leijah Petelka Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@squeejah185https://www.linkedin.com/in/lpetelka
Rick Marshall Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@rickmarshall19.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rickmarshall
Simon Hill Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@IamSimonHillhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/setimerenptah
Gabriel Moss Contributordigitaltrends.com
Christian de Looper Contributordigitaltrends.com@cdelooper1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christiandelooper
Kayla Matthews Contributordigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewskayla
Phil Hornshaw Contributordigitaltrends.com@philhornshaw2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/philhornshaw
Ed Oswald Contributordigitaltrends.com@justedswords143https://www.linkedin.com/in/edoswald
Alina Bradford Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@alinabradford10.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alinabradford
Lena Borrelli Writerdigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lena-muhtadi-borrelli-7000116
George Yang Authordigitaltrends.com@yinyangfooey2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/george-yang-7ab471144
Kris Wouk Former Digital Trends Contributordigitaltrends.com@kwouk4https://www.linkedin.com/in/kris-wouk-0991517a
Mark Jansen Contributordigitaltrends.com@TehMadnesshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-jansen-8a4a3044
Jess Reyes Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.com@jpreyes__1.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-p-reyes
Dylan Roth Writerdigitaltrends.com@dylanroth1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dylanjamesroth
Aaron Leong Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aaronleong
Daniel Martin Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-martin-013081b6
Justin Koreis Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.com@koreis341https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-koreis-37a61412a
Cameron Hawkins Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.com@camfinalmix4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-hawkins-133836118
Kevin Parrish Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.com@exfileme751https://www.linkedin.com/in/keparrish
Jon Bitner Authordigitaltrends.com@bitner_jon1.3K
Guillermo Kurten Freelance Writerdigitaltrends.com@GKuerten_96https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillermo-kurten-ba0b17184
Nathan Drescher Computing Writerdigitaltrends.com@natedrescher1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nadrescher
Cristina Alexander Gaming/mobile Writerdigitaltrends.com@sonicprincess15https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristina-alexander-838588123
Thomas Hindmarch Contributing Writerdigitaltrends.com@thindmarchhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hindmarch-3bb53053
Joel Patel Automotive Content Writerdigitaltrends.com@joelpatel42157https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-patel
Andy Zahn Mobile Writerdigitaltrends.com@mrandyzahn8https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-zahn-writing-photo-video
Load 51 to 100 of 352 Bloggers